Light crepes Sugarfree and lowcarb ingredients
The base of Light crepes is sugarfree and low-carb flour mixture that contains much more protein and fiber contents.
In our glutenlight dishes not only crepes do not include any gluten ingredients but the stews and fillings either. Otherwise our kitchen is not devided into gluten and glutenfree parts. That's why we call these dishes glutenlight crepes. We do not take responsibility in case cross-contamination.
In our lactose-light meals not only the crepe but the stews or fillings do not include lactose, however those can contain lactalbumin. Pay attention that our kitchen also operates with materials which can contain lactose derivates!
Vegetarianism is the practice of abstaining from the consumption of meat and may also include abstention from by products of animal slaughte. According to this at Creppy you can taste many different types of vegetarian crepes. These dishes do not include any meat.